Go to Content
Columbia College Chicago

WCRX FM has received 5 2014 Communicator awards

Top honors go to WCRX's Shane Riordan who snagged the Award of Excellence for production work in the Writing/Humor category for the Chicago Bears Parody.

Winners of the Award of distinction go to Brett Jackson for news writing; the WCRX staff for the "Jobline", and volunteerism campaigns; and Nicki Butler and Becky Nysted for production/editing of "The Scene".