Go to Content
Columbia College Chicago

<< Back

Journalism Department contacts

Please feel free to contact any member of the Journalism Department faculty or staff for more information. Here are key numbers. If you do not see what you are looking for here, please contact the Department Administrator and she will help you find the person or information you need.

Chair:  Nancy Day, nday@colum.edu, 312.369.8989

Associate Chair: Suzanne McBride, smcbride@colum.edu, 312.369.8907

Graduate Program: Dr. Norma Green, ngreen@colum.edu, 312.369.8920

New Students: Jodee Sorrentino, jsorrentino@colum.edu, 312.369.8988

Sports: Howard Schlossberg, hschlossberg@colum.edu, 312.369.8904

Fashion & Other interdisciplinary majors: Betsy Edgerton, bedgerton@colum.edu; 312.369.8914

Internships: Jennifer Halperin, jhalperin@colum.edu; 312.369.8994

Department Administrator:  Jodee Sorrentino, jsorrentino@colum.edu, 312.369.8988